[rfc-i] Feedback Requested on Candidates for RFC Series Oversight Committee (RSOC)

IAB Executive Administrative Manager execd at iab.org
Thu Jun 28 10:31:37 PDT 2018

The IAB announced a call for nominations and volunteers for serving on
the RSOC on 16 May 2018. For details on the position and further
links, please see the previous message here:

The call completed, and 12 people accepted nominations. As specified in
the announcement, the IAB is now providing that list to the community.
If you have opinions, information, or perspectives on the individuals 
for the RSOC which you believe would help the IAB select the RSOC 
membership, please provide comments to iab-chair at ab.org and 
execd at iab.org. Please provide feedback before 26 July 2018.

With thanks for their willingness to serve, the list of willing nominees:

  Sarah Banks
  Mike Bishop
  Nevil Brownlee 
  Lisa Dusseault 
  Joel Halpern 
  Tony Hansen
  Bob Hinden
  Paul Hoffman 
  John Klensin 
  Andrew Malis 
  Adam Roach 
  Peter Saint-Andre 

Best regards,
Cindy Morgan
IAB Executive Administrative Manager

More information about the rfc-interest mailing list