[rfc-i] Glenn Kowack appointed as Transitional RFC Series Editor

Olaf Kolkman olaf at NLnetLabs.nl
Fri Feb 26 13:46:03 PST 2010

On Feb 26, 2010, at 3:25 PM, IAB Chair wrote:
> The IAB also acknowledges the support of the volunteers that served on
> the the Ad-hoc Advisory Committee (ACEF) and assisted the IAB in their
> selection. They are: Joel Halpern (who took the responsibility for
> coordinating), Bob Hinden, Joe Touch, and Jim Schaad, Craig Partridge
> (who left the committee in October 2009) and Scott Bradner (who
> recused in December 2009). They worked with IAB members John Klensin,
> Russ Housley, and me.

I am a bit embarrassed to confess that I made a mistake in the above acknowledgments: 
Joe Touch was never on the committee, Bruce Davies was.


More information about the rfc-interest mailing list